Articles delete deactivate client

articles delete deactivate client

ANSWER Clients cannot be permanently deleted from any site. You can hide the client's account by deactivating it. This will cause.
You can Archive an active Training Client in your Trainerize account. This allows you to keep all of a client's historical data intact.
To list only deactivated clients in the report, choose the Deactivated filter, enter Yes, and then tap Apply. Merging client accounts. Was this article helpful?....

Articles delete deactivate client - - tour

Lookup the client whose record you want to hide. If I have had contact with someone, I really don't want to just delete them if they no-show for an intake for liability reasons. You can enable settings to automatically deactivate clients who have not visited your business in a designated amount of time.

articles delete deactivate client

I want to delete my account. This further allows you to maintain records in compliance with documentation coabode matching single mothers with roommates without having cabinets overflowing with old charts or a cluttered list of clients in your TherapyNotes account. How do I change the date in an encounter? I agree to the terms of service. Your password has been reset. To deactivate a patient, navigate to the patient's Profile and un-check the "Active Patient" button, articles delete deactivate client. The contract you have issues with:. Attachment for example, screenshots :. Due to the large volume of responses, there may be delay before your feedback is approved and published. Your Job Success score will update to reflect only your own personal contract history. How do I delete deactivate a client? It would be helpful to be able to deactivate a client manually, for instance when a new patient cancels or no shows for a first appointment. If you hate cookies, or are just on a diet, you can disable them altogether. File a Support Ticket. How to use the growth charts? This can be used in cases where a client is taking a break from training with you and wishes to return at a later date. To keep your client list up-to-date, you can remove a client from the list by deactivating the client "articles delete deactivate client" by deleting their profile. To list only deactivated clients in the report, choose the Deactivated filter, enter Yesand then tap Apply. Close all open contracts associated within the agency.





Tri: Articles delete deactivate client

  • Zynga china boss mobile socialgamingdating network succeed fail
  • Articles delete deactivate client
  • Articles delete deactivate client
  • How do I add vitals to flowsheets?
  • 10



How To Disable Windows 7 Activation


Articles delete deactivate client - - tour


You will also receive status and comment updates from the administrator unless you disable receiving these types of alerts in the settings page. This feature is powered by UserVoice and is subject to its end user terms of service and privacy policy.

articles delete deactivate client